Generation R - Management team

Directie

Prof.dr. Vincent Jaddoe
v.jaddoe@erasmusmc.nl
Kindergeneeskunde - Epidemiologie
Directeur

Drs. Koos Lubbe
j.lubbe@erasmusmc.nl
Directeur management


Onderzoeksleiders

Prof.dr. Cornelia van Duijn
c.vanduijn@erasmusmc.nl
Genetische epidemiologie

Dr. Liesbeth Duijts
l.duijts@erasmusmc.nl
Kinderlongziekten - Neonatologie
Medisch coördinator

Dr. Janine Felix
j.felix@erasmusmc.nl
Epigenetische epidemiologie
Studie coördinator
Ethisch coördinator

Prof.dr. Oscar Franco
o.franco@erasmusmc.nl
Epidemiologie - ErasmusAge

Prof.dr. Johan de Jongste
j.c.dejongste@erasmusmc.nl
Kinderlongziekten 

Prof.dr. Caroline Klaver
c.c.w.klaver@erasmusmc.nl
Oogheelkunde

Prof.dr. Aad van der Lugt
a.vanderlugt@erasmusmc.nl
Radiologie
MRI coördinator

Prof.dr. Johan Mackenbach
j.mackenbach@erasmusmc.nl
Maatschappelijke gezondheidszorg

Prof.dr. Henriëtte Moll
h.a.moll@erasmusmc.nl
Kindergeneeskunde 

Prof.dr. Robin Peeters
r.peeters@erasmusmc.nl
Endocrinologie

Prof.dr. Hein Raat
h.raat@erasmusmc.nl
Maatschappelijke gezondheidszorg

Prof.dr. Edmond Rings
e.rings@erasmusmc.nl
Kindergeneeskunde

Dr. Fernando Rivadeneira
f.rivadeneira@erasmusmc.nl
Genetica/inwendige geneeskunde
Genetica coördinator

Dr. Marc van der Schroeff
m.vanderschroeff@erasmusmc.nl
Keel-, neus- en oorheelkunde

Prof.dr. Eric Steegers        
e.a.p.steegers@erasmusmc.nl
Verloskunde

Prof.dr. Henning Tiemeier
h.tiemeier@erasmusmc.nl
Kinder- en jeugdpsychiatrie

Prof.dr. André Uitterlinden
a.g.uitterlinden@erasmusmc.nl
Complexe genetica

Prof.dr. Frank Verhulst
f.verhulst@erasmusmc.nl
Kinder- en jeugdpsychiatrie

Prof.dr. Eppo Wolvius
e.wolvius@erasmusmc.nl
Mond-, kaak- en aangezichtschirurgie

Prof.dr. Marinus van IJzendoorn
vanijzen@fsw.leidenuniv.nl
Gezinspedagogiek